Church Staff:

Bob Laver

 Senior Minister
Home (503)-829-6212
Cell: (503)-887-8406



Joni Laver
Office Administrator
Office: (503)-829-2901
Jon Garcia
Worship Minister
Home: 971-244-4734

Jesse Hey
Youth Minister

Elders:  Harry Joers, Bruce Van Orsow and Pat Kelly

(Chato Robles and Rick Raphun are Elders in Training)


 Fred DeClue, Tony Erickson, Norm Fawcett (Emeritus), 

 Rex Putman (Co-Chair), Rick Raphun, Don Rehder, 

Chato Robles, Steve Smith, Jim Westby and Keith Williams 

Trustees: Jerry George (Chair), Glenn Baird, Pat Kelly & Keith Williams 

Chairman of the Congregation: Glenn Baird

Co-Treasurers: Keith Williams & Karen Shepherd